Next Concert: 27th November 2016

Join us at our next concert on 27th November, 2016, at Chelsea Old Town Hall, SW3 5EE.



Brahms – “Tragic” Overture, Op 81
Schumann – Konzertstück for Four Horns and Orchestra, Op 86 (soloists Joel Ashford, Helena Jacklin, Florence Rousseau, & Fabian van de Geest)
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No 5, Op 64

Please note the earlier start time for this concert of 7pm

Take a look at the whole of our 2016-2017 season here.