Officers, Patrons, and Friends

KPO Committee

Musical Director Mark Fitz-Gerald
Chairman Chris Thresh
Secretary Dan Hughes-Morgan
Treasurer Amy Roberts
Membership Secretary Charlotte Luddington
Orchestral Manager Tania Lopez Bran
Concert Manager Maria Busl
Concert Assistant Robin Foster
Patrons’ Secretary Philip Rham
Librarian David Pogrund
Publicity Camille Gajewski


Friends and Patrons

Sue and Don Guiney
Mr J Stuart-Smith
Mr J Villiers
Mrs M Villiers
Mr LJ Watt


Honorary Life Patrons

Cllr John Cox
Mr Richard Grigsby
Mrs Yvonne Lowe
Mrs Vivienne Ratcliffe
Mr Ken Robinson